Contact Us
Search
 
 


       Address: Longgang town of Cangnan County, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province, Century Avenue Xinya Group Industrial Park

  Phone: 0577-64865661

  Fax: 0577-64865660

  E-mail:    

       Tycho Dong:tycho@fangzhou-printing.com     Mia Lee:mia@fangzhou-printing.com   
     
       Zoe Tu:zoe@fangzhou-printing.com           Joyce Xu:joyce@fangzhou-printing.com     

       Ellie Yu:ellie@fangzhou-printing.com       Anna Fang:anna@fangzhou-printing.com

  Website: http://www.zjmggy.com